Management Directors Governance Committees Section 16 filings
Steven C. Woodward
President and Chief Executive Officer

Nicole A. Strain
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Carter R. Todd
Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Keith P. Watkins
Chief Information Officer

Jeffrey T. Martin
Senior Vice President, Omni-Channel Retail

Jeffrey R. McGowan
Vice President, eCommerce

Tracy R. Parker
Vice President, Merchandise Presentation

Anthony T. Price
Vice President, Marketing

John W. Stacy
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain

Amy A. Sullivan
Vice President, Merchandising